TA  Contact Information

 

 

     * Teaching assistants are members of chemistry department.

     * TA's Office : Tel. 2893

 

Class

TA Name (Korean) 

Lab(Ext.#)

E-mail

Korean

English

A

남지연

Jiyeon

2859

xmaseli@kaist.ac.kr

B

이은지

Eunji Lee

2860

qazz0708@kaist.ac.kr

C

박주혁

Joohyouck Park

2880

shinla95@kaist.ac.kr

D

박보현

Bohyun Park

2860

qkrqh7@kaist.ac.kr

E

장태환

Taehwan Jang

1754

jthgreene@kaist.ac.kr

F

김민근

Mingeun Kim

2866

mingeun@kaist.ac.kr

G

박효인

Hyoin Park

2857

gydls707@kaist.ac.kr

H

안지훈

Jihun An

1754

jihun.an@kaist.ac.kr

I

김영재

Young Jae Kim

2773

youngjae21@kaist.ac.kr

J

김민재

Minjae Kim

2879

minjae2g@kaist.ac.kr

K

임규섭

Gyusub Lim

2857

limgs10@kaist.ac.kr

L

우제헌

Je Heon Woo

2855

woojh@kaist.ac.kr

M

민승환

Seunghwan Min

2856

sa03066@kaist.ac.kr

N

김삼환

Samhwan Kim

2859

classic4love@kaist.ac.kr

O

안종걸

Jongkeol An

2885

anjonkeol@kaist.ac.kr

P

장태규

Taegyu Jang

2862

jtg2303@kaist.ac.kr

Q

오태석

Taeseok Oh

1159

oltin157@kaist.ac.kr

R

강정택

Jungtaek Kang

2862

seokyk12@kaist.ac.kr

S

박정은

Jungeun Park

2855

b004628@kaist.ac.kr

T

이지민

Jimin Lee

2879

jimin245@kaist.ac.kr

U

임찬석

Chanseok Lim

2879

chaseok@kaist.ac.kr

V

황혜랑

Haerang Hwong

2879

hrang8015@kaist.ac.kr

W

황승하

Seungha Hwang

2879

tmdgk.hwang@kaist.ac.kr

X

김용만

Yongman Kim

1773

yongman@kaist.ac.kr

Y

김도영

Do Yeong Kim

2884

kdyeong@kaist.ac.kr

Z

박재휘

Jaewhee Park

2863

pjwpeter@kaist.ac.kr

AA

조수호

Suho Cho

2853

cho_suho@kaist.ac.kr

AB

박진호

Jinho Park

2860

jhpark8060@kaist.ac.kr

AC

황현식

Hyunsick Hwang

2887

beautyliving@kaist.ac.kr

CH104-A

민병기

Byeong Ki Min

2863

minbk@kaist.ac.kr

     * Teaching assistants are members of chemistry department.

     * TA's Office : Tel. 2893